RITA continues to experience extraordinary growth throughout the State of Ohio. Click on a highlighted county to view a list of RITA members and a link to more information, such as tax ordinances and special requirements for filing tax returns.

State of Ohio Map with RITA Members Washington Morgan Monroe Noble Belmont Guernsey Jefferson Harrison Tuscarawas Carroll Columbiana Mahoning Stark Summit Portage Trumbull Ashtabula Geauga Lake Gallia Meigs Athens Perry Muskingum Coshocton Holmes Wayne Medina Cuyahoga Ashland Lorain Lawrence Jackson Vinton Hocking Fairfield Licking Knox Richland Scioto Pike Ross Pickaway Franklin Delaware Morrow Crawford Huron Erie Adams Highland Fayette Madison Union Marion Wyandot Seneca Sandusky Ottawa Brown Clinton Greene Clark Champaign Logan Hardin Hancock Wood Lucas Clermont Warren Montgomery Miami Shelby Auglaize Allen Putnam Henry Fulton Hamilton Butler Preble Darke Mercer Van Wert Paulding Defiance Williams