Board Meeting Schedule and Agendas

Generally, Board Meetings are scheduled on the third Thursday of the month at 9:30 a.m. in the Board Room of the RITA Brecksville office. November and December meetings are subject to change to accommodate Holiday and Office Closures.

Board Meetings Agenda
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Board - January 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Board - February 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018  
Thursday, April 19, 2018  
Thursday, May 17, 2018  
Thursday, June 21, 2018  
Thursday, July 19, 2018  
Thursday, August 16, 2018  
Thursday, September 20, 2018  
Thursday, October 18, 2018  
Thursday, November 15, 2018  
Thursday, December 20, 2018  
Committee / Special Meetings Agenda
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Finance - February 2018
Board Meetings Agenda
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Board - January 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Board - February 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Board - March 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Board - April 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Board - May 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Board - June 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Board - July 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Board - August 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Board - September 2017 @ Cleveland Marriott
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Board - October 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Board - November 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Board - December 2017
Committee / Special Meetings Agenda
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Personnel & Employee - February 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Personnel & Employee - March
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Finance - April 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Finance - October 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Finance - November 2017
Board Meetings Agenda
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Board - January 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Board - February 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Board - March 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Board - April 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Board - May 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Board - June 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Board - July 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Board - August 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Board - September 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Board - October 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Board - November 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Board - December 2016
Committee / Special Meetings Agenda
Thursday, February 04, 2016 Finance - February 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Finance - October 2016
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Finance - November 2016